Blast from the past

Please introduce yourself so we can get to know you. Even if you have been a member of Boolprop before, please re-introduce yourself and include your previous user names, if they have changed.
Gin

Blast from the past

Post by Gin »

Hello there!

It is extremely unlikely anyone remembers me seeing at it was 10+ years ago, but I do recognise a few names and promise I used to be a legacy writer on the old site, honest! Today I decided to get my PC to load up my old TS2 Legacy neighbourhood on some unknown whim, couldn't believe the damn thing still actually worked and thought I'd drop my beloved boolprop a line to see how things are. I'm THRILLED to see it still going strong! I never actually finished, but by the will of the internet gods The Science of a Legacy (do you remember? no? thought not) still exists in dreamwidth form (ah, the 2010s!) even though I haven't read or touched it in over a decade and I'm far too squeamish to do so now but I am glad it has been preserved.

So just saying howdy, and long live the boolprop sprit! I made some amazing friends here back in the day, even meeting up quite a few times in the strange old real world and I'm still friends with some even today. So yay you all for keeping the community going!

-Gin
peachy123uk
Site Admin
Site Admin
Great Britain

Achievements / Awards

Completed Challenges

Seasonal Events

Post Counts

Re: Blast from the past

Post by peachy123uk »

Welcome back again. Hopefully you will start plays and maybe posting again. I am sure things have changed a bit. But we are still a lovely community.
UPCOMING EVENTS:

JUNE
PRIDE

JULY
SIMNANO

DECEMBER
CHRISTMAS 2024

katrisims
House of Plumbob
House of Plumbob
Finland

Achievements / Awards

Completed Challenges

Seasonal Events

Winners Choice

House Flair

Post Counts

Post by katrisims »