Steam ID: ziekenz
United States of America

Seasonal Events

Post Counts

Featured Legacies & Stories! December 21

Post by Chase »

Featured Legacies & Stories for:
December 21, 2014

It's time for our third feature event! This is the last one of 2014!!
If you're curious on how this works, read up here: Info
The two stories featured in the last one will now be unstickied.
Here are the features! Be sure to check them out:

---------------------------------------

A Sweatmeats Legacy by Bouncer
A Sims 2 Legacy: Click here to read!

---------------------------------------

The Bagrov Legacy by SammySama7
The Bagrov Legacy is a relaxed legacy that follows the life of Natasha Bagrov and her descendants. The only rule? Russian names!
A Sims 4 Legacy: Click here to read!

Interview with the author:
Spoiler:
Q: When did you first start playing Sims? How did you find Boolprop?
A: Oh man, I honestly can't remember when I started playing the Sims. I know it wasn't IMMEDIATELY after the first game was released, but I know The Sims 1 was my first Sims game. I was maybe around 13 years old if I remember correctly. I've been obsessed ever since.
I found Boolprop through Mariah(MilkyWayMariah, Koel Sims, Mariah4110), the author of The Apple Alphabet Legacy, The Chim-Chim-Cheree Legacy, The Shepherd Legacy, The Skipton ISBI, and I know there's more lol. She told me that if I wanted more people to find my legacy, I should post it on here. She told me there were a lot of awesome people here and I'm really glad she helped me find it.

Q: What stories inspired you to make this, if any?
A: I've been reading so many different legacies for a while now. I can't say that any inspired me to create this specific legacy, but Mariah(mentioned above) was really the first legacy writer to make me really want to try writing legacies in general.

Q: What has been your favorite thing about playing a challenge in The Sims 4, as opposed to previous Sims games?