PokeBerry Legacy: Pride 2021 Challenge June 22nd

All sims 3 stories go here.
Forum rules
When your story is completed, please send a PM to Blamsart letting her know the story has been completed. She will award the medal and move the story to the Completed section.
Please do not use the report function to report the completed stories any longer.

Stories that need to be moved to the Graveyard should still be reported as usual.
Ani-Mei
Global Moderator
Global Moderator
Canada

Achievements / Awards

Seasonal Events

House Flair

Post Counts

PokeBerry Legacy: Pride 2021 Challenge June 22nd

Post by Ani-Mei »

Spoiler:
Another one?! Why yes, see I like Rainbowcys and this is one variation on it that I have never tried before. I'm using a colourful theme for this one, one that I don't think I've ever seen done before. A Berrycy using Pokeberries! They are filled with colour and have unique names to use so why not give it a shot? :party2:

Generation Rose Heir Poll In case you missed it, here's the heir poll. CLOSED.
Miss Miserie
Steam ID: Candivase
Origin ID: ZombiePlanet
United States of America

Achievements / Awards

Post Counts

Re: PokeBerry Legacy: Pride 2021 Challenge

Post by Miss Miserie »

That's a lot of berries too! I'd be interested in seeing what you make of these!
Ani-Mei
Global Moderator
Global Moderator
Canada

Achievements / Awards

Seasonal Events

House Flair

Post Counts

Post by Ani-Mei »

Miss Miserie:

There are 67 types of berries currently in the Pokemon games and this is only ten generations long. I will use a good number of them, but not all 67. Certain colours like grey only have one berry, the Enigma berry. I remember getting that with my event Darkrai from the first XY movie, still have it I think in one of the four gen six games I have. I've already had generation 2 born in game, Generation Rose, so that means red berries!
Hollywood3015
House of Motherlode
House of Motherlode
United States of America

Achievements / Awards

Post Counts