New here! Hello!

Please introduce yourself so we can get to know you. Even if you have been a member of Boolprop before, please re-introduce yourself and include your previous user names, if they have changed.
Jandelion
Great Britain

New here! Hello!

Post by Jandelion »

Hi y'all!

My name's Jan (either pronunciation), I'm in my 20s and my pronouns are it/its (or he/him as a backup if you really truly can't use it/its for me for some reason...) I'm a university student with ADHD and a frankly embarrasing number of hours sunk into sims games over my lifetime, although I think it's still fewer than the number of hours my Mum has in stardew valley.

I haven't poked around much yet so I'm still not quite sure what to expect here, but I found this forum while looking for the not so berry rules and I got the impression this is a place to share and read stories of sims playthroughs, which sounds wonderful! I got back into the sims 4 very recently (like, this week) because I found that they'd added the ability to customise pronouns for your sims which as an enby person makes me just so utterly happy you have no idea. With some messing around it seems the feature doesn't work perfectly but honestly nothing does in ts4 so I should have expected that really xD

I do have a question for anyone who sees this- what happened to the rules page for this forum? The links there don't seem to work and I would like to make sure I know what's expected, seems pretty important!
Cororon
Site Admin
Site Admin
Sweden

Achievements / Awards

Seasonal Events

Post Counts

Re: New here! Hello!

Post by Cororon »

Hello, and Welcome to Boolprop! :wave: :lemonade: :oreo: :donut: :cookie:

The link to the forum rules are at the top of the page :) Or here: app.php/rules They are pretty standard and should be easy to follow.