Amanda's Rotational Game (Updated FEb 22/23)

All sims 4 stories go here.
Forum rules
When your story is completed, please send a PM to Blamsart letting her know the story has been completed. She will award the medal and move the story to the Completed section.
Please do not use the report function to report the completed stories any longer.

Stories that need to be moved to the Graveyard should still be reported as usual.
AmandaPlayzSims
Canada

Achievements / Awards

Post Counts

Amanda's Rotational Game (Updated FEb 22/23)

Post by AmandaPlayzSims »

I started this game a while back and didn't want to post it as it's my first attempt at story driven gameplay. I've played rotational before and I enjoy playing this way.

In this game I started with 9 families in 9 different worlds. Many families may already have a story plot started others are still a work in progress but each is a unique tale of characters.

The characters are created by lilsimsie as I am using her save file for this rotational as I wanted different NPCs walking around than normal. There are many more families in this save that I choose not to use but doesn't mean they won't be part of the story somehow.

Hope you enjoy this rotational story/game (maybe one day I'll come up with a catchier title.. lol)

Intro

Rotation 1: The Beginnings Rotation 2: What's Next
2.1 - The Jensen's
2.2 - The Rosales
2.3 - The Greene-Howells
2.4 - The Rivers-Edwards
2.5 - The Dowie's
2.6 - Future Vets- New
Last edited by AmandaPlayzSims on February 22nd, 2024, 10:06 am, edited 10 times in total.
Sam

Achievements / Awards

Post Counts

Re: Amanda's Rotational Game

Post by Sam »

:wave:
Spoiler:
Rotational gameplay is my favourite way to play :heart: I think you're really brave starting with 9 households and such a large population already! I'm at 12 households now, but with generation 3 now beginning to grow into YAs I don't think it'll be 12 for much longer :lol: