Achievements / Awards

Seasonal Events

Winners Choice

House Flair

Post Counts

Disney Villains Legacy

Post by Salem »

Hello there!

This is my first time posting rules for a challenge, and I gotta start by saying that this one is not 100% mine for starters.
The Disney Villains Legacy was a challenge that I first came upong throught the official Sims Forums a couple years ago, and from the start I knew I wanted to play it someday. When the Achievement challenge started making its rounds around Boolprop thanks to Mojo, I decided that I would add it to my own rotations for my Achievement challenge, started creating the blogs and everything, and then I found out while checking for some info to create my founder that the original site, hosted HERE, I found that it had been deleted, taking with it the only copy of the rules I had :banghead:
I honestly got so upset about it that I almost cancelled my whole Achievement challenge, but then I decided that the rules had to be somewhere else, and after around three days searching, and a lot of headaches, I found them on a korean site that I saddly didn't think to save so I can share it :banghead: But anyways. Using a mix of screenshot taking and the google translate from picture function, and doing a couple minor adjustments to the rules as I was getting them in order, I am finally ready to play with them!

And parttly because it was so much work to get them, and partly because I really like this challenge and I thought that someone may want to try it too, I'm posting them here for you all to see :) Again, I don't take credit for any of this challenge, I just thought that it deserved to be presserved.

Generation 1: Maleficent

Once upon a time, Maleficent found herself on a vast, open land she didn’t know anything about.
Maleficent realized that this was a chance like no other, to start a Legacy that would grow for generations.
Every sim would know her name, in time.
Generation rules: